STEEL CITY MENNONITE CHURCH COMMISSION MEMBERS YEAR 2015

POSITION	<u>MEMBERS</u>	<u>TERM</u>	
Board of Elders:	Mark Walters Ron Faust Kevin Olsen Bob Walters, as Pastor Emeritus	January 2016 January 2017 January 2018	
Church Council: (Each Church Council member also sits on a commission and reports that commission's activities back to the full Council.)			
	Rob Ibach, Chair Doris Meehan	January 2016	
		January 2016	
	Jon Schmidt, Vice Chair Kelly Schoch	January 2017 January 2017	
	Tim Walters	January 2017 January 2017	
	Lydia Mohler	January 2018	
	Ryan Walters, Secretary	January 2018	
Education Commission:	Naphtali Walters	January 2017	
	Sue Reed	January 2017	
	Sue Kempf	January 2018	
	Tara Willard, Staff, Chair	•	
	Lydia Mohler, Council Representative		
Evangelism Commission:	Bob Kemmerer	January 2016	
	Lydia Lesser	January 2016	
	Jessica Bergey	January 2017	
	Tiffany Faust	January 2017	
	Deanna Olsen	January 2017	
	Lisa Walters	January 2017	
	Ron Faust	January 2018	
	Kelly Schoch, Chair	January 2018	
	Tim Walters, Council Representative		
Fellowship Commission:	Betty Kemmerer	January 2016	
	Lucy Litke	January 2016	
	Val Newcomer	January 2016	
	Rose Szabo	January 2016	
	Barb Cressman	January 2017	
	Denise Ibach, Chair	January 2017	
	Kim Matthews	January 2017	
	Alicia Smith	January 2017	
	Becky Bergey Bertha Lehman	January 2018	
	Doris Meehan, Council Representative	January 2018	
	Don's Meenan, Council Representative		

STEEL CITY MENNONITE CHURCH COMMISSION MEMBERS YEAR 2015

<u>POSITION</u>	<u>MEMBERS</u>	<u>TERM</u>
Finance Commission:	Marc Newcomer Sheryl Richards, Treasurer Ryan Walters Randy Willard Joel Mohler Kevin Olsen Jon Schmidt, Council Representative	January 2016 January 2016 January 2017 January 2017 January 2018 January 2018
Trustee Committee (sub-committee of	of the Finance Commission): Aaron Kochsmeier Tom Reppert Eric Schoch	January 2016 January 2018 January 2018
Technology Commission:	Kevin Olsen Greg Feenstra Rob Ibach, Council Representative	January 2016 January 2017
Worship Commission:	Sandy Faust Lydia Mohler Rachel Feenstra Dave Kempf Kelly Schoch, Council Representative	January 2016 January 2017 January 2018 January 2018